logo dr romanides
7608 Bergenline Ave #1, North Bergen, NJ 07047
Request Appointment
Call Us: (201) 869-1107

Patient Testimonials


We love to hear from you!


We love hearing from our patients, take a moment to leave us a review at Facebook or Google.

Read what our other patients have been saying:



Blessing Anosike


December 19, 2017
5 Stars Rating
He’s a great orthodontist! He’s really great with prices and tries to help you out. My sister referred me to him. I intend to refer my other sister as well.

Grissel C.


October 15, 2017
5 Stars Rating
Life Changing Orthodontist! I had gotten braces from another orthodontist in north bergen and did not see any change in over two years. Huge waste of money and time. I then went to Nick Romanides and he fixed my teeth in a year and a half. This was a huge deal considering I use to have a really bad overbite. I could barely close my mouth back then but now I have the straightest teeth ever. Love him!

Rosa Azcona


September 10, 2017
5 Stars Rating
Dr. Romanides is awesome. Very knowledgeable and caring. He is a perfectionist so he is not done until your smile is perfect. My son is also his patient and in 5 months I am already seeing great results. He is hilarious. The ladies are the best. Love his entire staff

Annie Suarez-Nunez


September 5, 2017
5 Stars Rating
I can't thank Dr. Romanides and his staff enough. My smile is still in tact after so many years, thanks to his amazing work. Forever thankful.

Andrea Daza


August 14, 2017
5 Stars Rating
Best orthodontist ever. He is awesome and staff is very friendly!

Mario Halphen


June 4, 2017
5 Stars Rating
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.awesome.service was very proffesional.

Barbara Alessi Carfagno


March 20, 2017
5 Stars Rating
Dr. Romanides was my orthodontist when I was 42 years old... Awesome results...I highly recommend him...Then he took care of my husband at age 50! Great results too... Wonderful staff also.
Copyright © 2017-2021 Nick Romanides Orthodontics and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links
Nick Romanides Orthodontics, 7608 Bergenline Ave #1, North Bergen, NJ 07047 ~ (201) 869-1107 ~ romanidesortho.com ~ 10/18/2021 ~ Page Phrases: orthodontist North Bergen NJ ~ orthodontist North Bergen NJ ~